Course Overview

The CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP+) certification is a certification for technical professionals who wish to remain immersed in technology, as opposed to strictly managing. CASP+ validates advanced-level competency in the following areas: Risk management, enterprise security operations and architecture.

Courses Included are:

Chapter 01 – Understanding Risk Management
Chapter 02 – Network and Security Components and Architecture
Chapter 03 – Implementing Advanced Authentication and Cryptographic Techniques
Chapter 04 – Implementing Security for Systems, Applications, and Storage
Chapter 05 – Implementing Security for Cloud and Virtualization Technologies
Chapter 06 – Utilizing Security Assessments and Incident Response

₦ 5,000


  • Duration: 1 Year Access
× How can we help you?