Course Overview

This cyber security certification training series covers everything you need to know about becoming a Certified Information Systems Security Professional. Students will learn about security and risk management, asset security, security engineering, communication and network security, identity and access management, security assessment and testing, security operations, and software development security.
The Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) demonstrates a globally recognized standard of competence that covers critical topics in security today, including cloud computing, mobile security, application development security, risk management, and more. The CISSP draws from a comprehensive, up-to-date, global common body of knowledge that ensures security leaders have deep knowledge and understanding of new threats, technologies, regulations, standards, and practices.

Courses Included are:

Course 01 – Security and Risk Management
Course 02 – Asset Security
Course 03 – Security Engineering
Course 04 – Communication and Network Security
Course 05 – Identity and Access Management
Course 06 – Security Assessment and Testing
Course 07 – Security Operations
Course 08 – Software Development Security

₦ 5,000


  • Duration: 1 Year Access
× How can we help you?